Stephens County High School Home
Administration Partners In Education News Asbestos Management Plan Directory GACHE Mobile Site SCHS Books Teacher of the Year Calendar
About SCHS 9th Grade Academy Advanced Placement Band CTAE Work - Based Learning Drivers Education English Exceptional Children Fine Arts Jobs for Georgia Graduates JROTC Math Media Center Physical Education Science Social Studies
Counselor Corner Class of 2015 Graduation Requirements Promotion Requirements Study Island & USA Testprep ACT SAT College and Career Center New Hope Requirements Senior Immunizations
Athletics Home Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Lady Indian Volleyball Riflery Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Wrestling
PTSO WAR CRI
Photo Albums
arrowhead.png
SCHS JV Baseball

2014 Stephens County Indians JV Baseball

Date Day Time Location Opponent
Feb. 17 Tuesday 5:55 Home Madison County
Feb. 21 Saturday 12:00 Home Franklin County
Feb. 23 Monday 5:55 Away Elbert County
Feb. 24 Tuesday 5:55 Home Banks County
Feb. 26 Thursday 5:55 Away White County
March 5 Thursday 5:55 Home Oconee County
March 6 Friday 4:30 Away Franklin County
March 9 Monday 5:55 Home Elbert County
March 11 Wednesday 5:55 Away Hart County
March 12 Thursday 5:55 Home North Oconee
March 17 Tuesday 5:55 Home Madison County
March 19 Thursday 5:55 Home Jefferson
March 26 Thursday 5:55 Away Jackson County
March 31 Tuesday 5:55 Away Banks County
April 2 Thursday 5:55 Away East Jackson
April 9 Thursday 5:55 Home White County
April 14 Tuesday 5:55 Home Hart County
April 18 Saturday TBA TBA One Game Playoff

 

Greg McCall Head Coach
Michael Thomas Asst. Coach
Rocky Fulbright Asst. Coach
Chan Cash Asst. Coach