Stephens County High School Home
Administration Partners In Education News Asbestos Management Plan Directory GACHE Mobile Site SCHS Books Teacher of the Year Calendar
About SCHS 9th Grade Academy Advanced Placement Band CTAE Work - Based Learning Drivers Education English Exceptional Children Fine Arts Jobs for Georgia Graduates JROTC Math Media Center Physical Education Science Social Studies
Counselor Corner Class of 2015 Graduation Requirements Promotion Requirements Study Island & USA Testprep ACT SAT College and Career Center New Hope Requirements Senior Immunizations
Athletics Home Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Lady Indian Volleyball Riflery Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Wrestling
PTSO WAR CRI
Photo Albums

Coach: Kelley Pardue

arrowhead.png
SCHS Tennis

2014 SCHS Indians Tennis Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
Tues. Feb. 11 White Co. Home
Thurs. Feb. 13 Franklin Home
Thurs. Feb. 20 Habersham Away
Mon. Feb. 24 Franklin Away
Tues. Feb. 25 Johnson Home
Thurs. Feb. 27 Lumpkin Co. Away
Tues. March 3 Rabun Co. Away
Thurs. March 6 Chestatee Away
Mon. March 10 Habersham Home
Tues. March 11 Madison Home
Thurs. March 13 Johnson Away
Mon. March 17 Rabun Home
Tues. March 18 Lumpkin Home
Tues. March 25 Chestatee Home
Thurs. March 27 Madison Away
Tues. Apr. 8 Hart Home
     

Wed. Apr. 16

Thurs. Apr. 17

Region

Tournament

Madison