Stephens County High School  Logo
Administration News Directory Teacher of the Year School Governance Team
About SCHS Advanced Placement Band CTAE Work - Based Learning English Exceptional Children Fine Arts Jobs for Georgia Graduates JROTC Math Media Center Physical Education Science Social Studies
Counselor Corner Class of 2018 Graduation Requirements Promotion Requirements ACT SAT College and Career Center New Hope Requirements Senior Immunizations Grade Level Information
Athletics Home Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Lady Indian Volleyball Riflery SCHS Athlete's Awards Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Wrestling
PTSO
Student Life Student Government
arrowhead.png

Coaches

Rob Stowe, Head Coach

Matt Miller

JR Roberson

Jason Kohl

Bryant Rogowski

Wrestling Schedule

2017-2018 Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Date  Opponent Location Time
Tues. Nov. 28 Habersham Central, Gainesville  Habersham 5:00
Fri.-Sat. Dec. 1-2 King of the Mountain Tournament  Towns 5:00/9:00
Tues. Dec. 5 East Hall, Union County  East Hall 

5:00

Fri. Dec. 8 Madison County, Oglethorpe County, Newton  Madison  4:30
Tues. Dec. 12 Hart County, Crescent  Hart  5:00
Sat. Dec. 16  Arrowhead Classic Home  9:00
Tue. Dec. 19 Rabun Gap, Franklin (NC) Rabun Gap  5:00
Sat. Dec. 30  Georgia/South Carolina Classic  Hart  9:00
Tues. Jan 2 Habersham Central, Hart County  Home  5:00
Sat. Jan. 6 Area Duals  Oconee County  9:00
Tues. Jan. 9 Rabun County, Johnson  Home  5:00
Thurs-Sat. Jan. 11-13 State Duals  Macon TBA
Tues. Jan 16  Seneca, Walhalla  Seneca  5:00
Fri. Jan 19  East Hall, Union County, TBA Home  5:00
Tues. Jan. 23 Rabun County, Banks County  Rabun  5:00
Sat. Jan. 27  Area Traditional  St. Pius  9:00
Fri.- Sat. Feb. 2-3 State Sectionals Jefferson TBA
Thus.-Sat. Feb. 8-10 State Tournament Gwinnett TBA
       
       
       

 

2017-2018 JV Westling Schedule

Date  Opponents Location Time
Tues. Nov. 28  Habersham Central, Gainesville  Habersham 5:00
Sat. Dec. 2 JV King of the Mountain Scramble  Towns 9:00
Tues. Dec. 5  East Hall, Union County  East Hall 5:00
Tues. Dec. 12 Hart County, Crescent  Hart 5:00
Tues. Dec. 19 Rabun Gap. Franklin (NC) Rabun Gap 5:00
Tues.Jan. 2 Habersham Central, Hart County  Home  5:00
Tues. Jan. 9 Rabun County Johnson  Home  5:00
Tues. Jan. 16 Seneca, Walhalla  Seneca  5:00
Sat. Jan. 20  Rabun Gap Tournament  Rabun Gap  9:00